Universiteit Antwerpen

The University of Antwerp was founded in 2003 from the merger of three universities with roots going back to 1852. The university has 13,000 students and 3500 employees, which makes it the third-largest
university in Flanders. It has four campuses located in the historic city center of Antwerp and the green belt south of the city. The university forms the backbone of the Antwerp University Association (AUHA), a strategic collaboration with 4 higher educational schools in the city of Antwerp.


Download complete snapshot